Nigerian nationality orgs diaspora

No Comments » December 28th, 2006 posted by // Categories: Sovereign National Conference (SNC) Project



 


PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS IN THE DIASPORA


(NORTH AMERICA
)

American Association of Nigerian Pharmacists

Association of Nigerian Physicians Abroad

Association of Nigerian Scholars for Dialogue

Nigerian Democratic Movement

Nigerian Information Technology Professionals of North America

Nigerians in the Diaspora Organization

Nigerian Lawyers Association


NIGERIAN NATIONALITY ORGANIZATIONS IN THE
DIASPORA


(NORTH AMERICA
)

 

 

 

Nationality


 Contact Info

 

 

Edo

  

http://www.edo-nation.net/edoclub.htm

 

   Edo
National Association & Edo Community in the
Americas

 

   P.O.BOX 56324

 

   NEW
ORLEANS,LOUISIANA 70156

 

   Sec-Gen:


Odeh@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

 

Efik

http://efik.org/

 

  Efik National
Association of North America

 

http://efik.org/Executives.htm

 

  Email

efiknational@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ibibio

http://www.akwaibomstate.com/ibibio.htm

 

  Contact: Sam N.
Udofia, Chairman Ibibio Community U.S.A. Inc.

 

SUDOFIA@aol.COM
OR 5861 Wood Flower Ct.

 

  Burke  Va 22015 or
Tel: 703-426-4759

 

        

 

 See also: 

http://www.akwaibomstate.com/chapters.htm

 

 

 

 

Igbo

http://www.worldigbocongress.org/

 

  World
Igbo Congress, Inc.

 

  1107 Drew Street,
Houston, Texas 77004

 

http://www.worldigbocongress.org/wic/WIC_Exec.doc

 

 

 

 

Ijaw

http://www.ijaw-naa.org/boroday/program2004.htm

 

  The Ijaw National
Alliance of the Americas (INAA),

 

   P.O.
Box 24435, Brooklyn, NY

 


   11202-4435. 

email:
inaa@ijaw-naa.org

 

http://www.ijaw-naa.org/executives/execs.htm –
Executives

 

 

 

 

Itsekiri

  


http://www.itsekiri.org/

 

info@itsekiri.org

 

   P.O. Box 11465,
Washington, DC 20008

 

  

http://www.itsekiri.org/EXECUTIVES.htm
 for Executives

 

 

 

 

Northern

  

http://www.zumunta.org/

 

   Zumunta Association
USA, Inc

 

   864 Chapman Circle 

 

   Stone Mountains GA
30088

 

http://www.zumunta.org/Main/Executives.htm

 

 

 

 

Tiv

  


http://www.muta.org/

 

   Mutual Union
of the Tiv in America (MUTA), Inc

 

   805 Oakdale Street,
P.O. Box 3692

 

   Grand Rapids MI
49501-3692,
USA

 

   Tel.: (281) 858
9219; Fax.: (509) 692 7657

 

  

http://www.muta.org/muta-exco.html

 

   

 

 

 

 

Urhobo

  

http://urhobo.org/

 

   Urhobo National
Association of North America (UNANA)

 

http://urhobo.org/unana_executive.htm

 

 

 

   Also see:

 

http://www.waado.org/

 

   Urhobo Historical
Society

 

   Contact:  Prof.
Peter Ekeh

 

   State
University of New York at Buffalo

 


    
Editor@waado.org

 

 

 

 

Yoruba

http://www.yorubanation.org/

 

  Egbe Omo Yoruba

 

  (National
Association of Yoruba Descendants in North America)

 

   7600 Georgia Avenue
NW, Suite 207

 

   Washington, DC
20012

 

   Phone: (202)
291-9471

 

   Fax: (202) 291-9473

 

http://www.yorubanation.org/Officials.htm –
Executives

 

 

 

   Also see:

 

http://www.yoruba.org/

 

   Egbe Isokan Yoruba

 

   P.O. Box 90832,
Washington, DC 20090

 

  Telephone  (202)
270-6382

 

   FAX  (301)
499-5386 

 

isokan@yoruba.org


 

 

 

 Also see from 

http://www.waado.org/NigerDelta/FedGovt/Dispute_OffShore/NigerDeltaOrganizations.html

Coalition of Niger Delta Organizations

Abraka Patriotic Union (U.K.Branch) Mrs. F. Uwejeya
Agbara_Otor Patriotic Union (U.K.Branch) Mr. Sam Erevwie
Agbon Union (U.K.Branch) Dr. Francis Omohwo: omohwo@aol.com
Akwa Ibom Citizens Congress [USA] Clement  Ikpatt:
cikpatt@hotmail.com
Akwa Ibom State Association of Nigeria, USA.
webmaster@akwaibomstate.com
Asaba National Association. Mr. Fabian Oweazim:  fabog@aol.com
Bayelsa State Union _ Georgia Mr. Frederick Nyananyo:
imobile@bellsouth.net
Calabar Development Association Orok Edem critterdoc@banet.net
Calabar Union of the United Kingdom  Mr. Ekpo B. Orok:
orok38@hotmail.com
Concerned Ikas in Michigan, USA Steve Nwabuzor
ukanwabuz@naijanet.com
Council Of Ijaw Associations Abroad: Godfrey Okoro: Ijawassocs@aol.com
Edo National Association  Mariogie: marogie@aol.com
Efik National Organization info@efik.org
Ibibio Community [USA] Udofia: sudofia@aol.com
Ijaw American Caucus _ Minneapolis/St Paul Mr. Victor Clement:
victor.n.clement@aexp.com
Ijaw Forum, Germany Dr. Timikeyi Oti:
Oti_E@t_online.de
.Ijaw Friendship Association, Canada Mr. Raymond Okoro:
ramaebi@sympatico.ca
Ijaw National Alliance Of The Americas Dr. Matthew Sikpi:
sikpi@nso2.uchc.edu
Ijaw National Congress, USA Francis Ebi Porbeni: INCUSA@aol.com
Ijaw People’s Association Of Great Britain & Ireland Dr. Edwin Sawacha:
edwinsawacha@hotmail.com
Ijaw United Fund _ Houston, Texas Mr. Justus D. Wariya: ogidi@aol.com
Ijaws Of Northern California Mr. Godfrey Okoro: OkoroG@aol.com
Izon Association Of Greater Kansas City Mr. Clement T. Bedford:
cbedf1016@aol.com
Izon Association Of Southern California Mr. Pereladei Apreala:
Papreala@aol.com
Izon Ebi Association _ Washington DC Mr. Lawrence Daria: labaam@aol.com
Izon Ibe Association, Michigan Dr. Ebi Burutolu: Amazige@aol.com
Izon_Ebe Group, Japan Ebiamadon Andi Brisibe:
bridges@gld.mmtr.or.jp
Kalabari Federation Chief Mpaka Princewill

webmaster@nigerdeltacongress.com
Kalabari_Ibi Kobiri Dennis Amachre
Dennis.Amachree@Halliburton.com
Kokori Patriotic Union(U.K.Branch)  Mr.Sam Erevwie
Mboho Akwa Ibom (U.K.)  mbohoakwaibom@aol.com
Mkpat Abasi Group in America  N.H. Ibanga:
gaussa@earthlink.net
MOSOP CANADA info@mosopcanada.org
Niger Delta Congress Chief Mpaka Princewill

webmaster@nigerdeltacongress.com
Niger Delta Republic Movement (NDRM) Godfrey Arumoh

ndrm_niger_delta_republic_movement@hotmail.com
Nka Ikemesit Project Inc Jerry Essien Umoh: umoh@aol.com
Nto Annang Foundation Dr. Michael Akpan Ebewo, Ed.D:
EBEWO@aol.com
Oghara Patriotic Union (U.K.Branch) Mr. S. O. Obruche:
sobruche@hotmail.com
Ogoja Progressive Association [USA] Engr. Peter Nyiam
pbn5_2000@netzero.net
Okpara Patriotic Union(U.K.Branch) Chief A.B.Metitiri 
philipema@hotmail.com
Okpe Patriotic Union(U.K.Branch) Chief F.Ogbomo
Orogun Patriotic Union(U.K.Branch) Mr.P.Unuajohwofia
Oron Civil Action Front Mr. Iniekung Ekere:
iniekung@bellsouth.net
Oron Development Union, USA webmaster@oduusa.org
The Urhobo National Association (North America)  Mr. John Ofurhie:
Tunaprez@hotmail.com
Ugbajo Itsekiri Bawo Ayomike
Bawo_Ayomike@freddiemac.com
Ughievwe Patriotic Union (U.K.Branch) Mrs.Irene Akpofure
Urhobo Association of Michigan Mr. Robert Okagbare: Goddey@aol.com
Urhobo Historical Society Peter
Ekeh:UrhoboHistory@waado.org
 Urhobo National Forum Dr. Aruegodore Oyiborhoro:
oyiboa@juno.com
Urhobo Progress Union North America Ona Pela:onapela@aol.com
USA _ Niger Delta Sister Cities (KC _ PH) Foundation, Kansas City Dr. Abio Sokari: SokariA@UMKC.edu
Warri Solidarity Front of Canada Ovie Ayomike: efe@sympatico.ca

 

For an extended (and not necessarily up-to-date) listing
see: 

                

http://www.motherlandnigeria.com/organizations.html

 

For corrections,
please send info to

muse@nigerianmuse.com


Opt In Image
Send Me Free Email Updates

(enter your email address below)

Leave a Reply

*

Home | About | Contact | Login